Search site

CSG Contact Details

If you would like further information relating to the North Solent Shoreline Management Plan, or to discuss issues of concern or interest to you please contact

Andrew Colenutt
North Solent SMP Project Manager
New Forest District Council
Town Hall
Avenue Road
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 9ZG
Tel. 023 8028 5818 (Lymington)
Tel. 023 8059 8468 (Channel Coastal Observatory)
Andrew.colenutt@nfdc.gov.uk

Client Steering Group Members:

Samantha Cope / Malgosia Gorczynska / Mark Stratton
Channel Coastal Observatory
National Oceanography Centre
European Way
Southampton
SO14 3ZH
Sam / Goshe Tel. 023 8059 8469
samantha.cope@noc.soton.ac.uk
migo@noc.soton.ac.uk
Mark Tel. 023 8059 8641
mark.stratton@noc.soton.ac.uk

Karen Eastley
Test Valley Borough Council
Duttons Road
Romsey, Hampshire
SO51 8XG
Tel. 01794 527700
KEastley@testvalley.gov.uk

Bernadine Maguire
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
Hampshire
SO14 7 LY
Tel. 023 8083 2403
bernadine.maguire@southampton.gov.uk

Alun Brown
Eastleigh Borough Council
Civic Offices
Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9YN
Tel. 023 8068 8235
alun.brown@eastleigh.gov.uk

Patrick Aust
Winchester City Council
Colebrook Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9LJ
Tel. 01962 848254
paust@winchester.gov.uk

Scott Mills
Fareham Borough Council
Civic Offices
Civic Way
Fareham
Hamsphire
PO16 7EP
Tel. 01329 236100 (switchboard)
SDMills@fareham.gov.uk

David Martin
Gosport Borough Council
Town Hall
High Street
Gosport
PO12 1EB
Tel 023 9254 5512
david.martin@gosport.gov.uk

Lyall Cairns / Bret Davies
Havant, Portsmouth & Gosport Coastal Defence Partnership
Havant Borough Council
Southmoor Depot & Offices
2 Penner Road
Havant
PO9 1QH
Lyall Tel. 023 9247 4174
Lyall.Cairns@havant.gov.uk
Bret Tel 023 9244 6454
Bret.Davies@havant.gov.uk

David Lowsley / Gavin Holder
Chichester District Council
East Pallant House
East Pallant
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1TY
Tel. 01243 785166
Dlowsley@chichester.gov.uk
Gholder@chichester.gov.uk

Steve Blyth
Hampshire County Council
Environment Department
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UE
Tel. 01962 846777
stephen.blyth@hants.gov.uk

Glen Westmore
West Sussex County Council
Room 302
The Grange
Tower Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RH
Tel. 01243 753844
Glen.Westmore@westsussex.gov.uk

Claire Lambert
Natural England
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Team
3 Southampton Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7BU
Tel. 02380 286422
claire.lambert@naturalengland.org.uk

Tim Kermode
Environment Agency Solent and South Downs Area Team
Colvedene Court
Wessex Way
Colden Common
Winchester
Hampshire
SO21 1WP
Tel. 01962 764800
tim.kermode@environment-agency.gov.uk

Gary Lane
Environment Agency Southern Region
Guildbourne House
Chatsworth Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1LD
Tel. 01903 832379
gary.lane@environment-agency.gov.uk

Alison Fowler
Chichester Harbour Conservancy
The Harbour Office
Itchenor
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 7AW
Tel. 01243 510988
alison@conservancy.co.uk

Jim Hutchison
Defra Flood Management Division
Jim.Hutchison@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Paula Freeland
New Forest National Park Authority
South Efford House
Milford Road
Everton
Lymington
SO41 0JD
Tel. 01590 646600
Paula.freeland@newforestnpa.gov.uk